Mobile Menu
 

 
 

Pokemon Presents announced for Feb 27th

A new Pokemon Presents Direct will air on February 27th, 2022, it’s been announced. The video will last around 14 min.

blank

Air dates are below:

  • 6 AM PT
  • 9 AM ET
  • 2 PM UK
  • 3 PM Europe

Pokemon Presents will be airing on Pokemon Day, which celebrates the release of the original Game Boy titles in Japan. The franchise is turning 26 years old this year.

 

Article By

blank Kevin Austin has been in gaming journalism in one way or another since the launch of the Nintendo Gamecube. Married and father of 3 children he has been gaming since the ripe age of 6 when he got his first NES system and over 30 years later he is still gaming almost daily. Kevin is also co-founder of the Play Some Video Games (PSVG) Podcast network which was founded over five years ago and is still going strong. Some of his favorite gaming series includes Fallout and Far Cry, he is a sucker for single player adventure games (hence his big reviews for Playstation), and can frequently be found getting down in one battle royale or another. If it's an oddball game, odds are he's all about it.

Follow Kevin on:
Twitter: @PSVGKevin