Mobile Menu


Rock Band Gets Three New Tracks

Harmonix have announced they’ll be releasing three more tracks to Rock Band 3 this month.


This will be the first time that new Rock Band DLC has been released to the platform since 2013, when Don McLean’s more than fitting American Pie was added as downloadable content.

The added songs include R U Mine? from the Arctic Monkeys, Shepherd of Fire by Avenged Sevenfold and Something from Nothing by the Foo Fighters.

There’s been no word on why the DLC is suddenly starting again, nor is there any indication that this will be a regular thing.

Tracks cost £1 or $1.99.


Free To Play Games:


Article By

Mat Growcott has been a long-time member of the gaming press. He's written two books and a web series, and doesn't have nearly enough time to play the games he writes about.

Follow Mat on:
Twitter: @matgrowcott    Google Plus: matgrowcott


Like what we are doing? Support our writers and website.Thanks!