Mobile Menu
 

 
 

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Direct on Tuesday (11/7)

Nintendo will have a Xenoblade Chronicles 2 (Nintendo Switch) Direct on Tuesday. Check out the picture below for details and please read my thoughts on the Nintendo Direct.

The Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Direct will start at 6 a.m. PT, which is 9 am eastern/8 am central.

We already know a lot about Xenoblade Chronicles 2 for Nintendo Switch, so I’m not sure what new information Tuesday’s Nintendo Direct will give us. New characters? New locations? New plot points? We’ll just have to wait and see.

One thing I doubt we’ll get is a Xenoblade Chronicles 2 demo after the Direct. I’d love to see that but I doubt it since none of the other Xenoblade games have had demos. Still, this Nintendo Direct should be really good. Hopefully there are some cool surprises during it.

It should be noted that this Direct is coming pretty early too. Xenoblade Chronicles 2 doesn’t come out for the Nintendo Switch until December 1st! Nintendo is definitely trying to hype their new Xenoblade game.

Are you excited for this Nintendo Direct? What are you hoping it reveals?

 

Free To Play Games:

 

Article By

Daniel Fugate has wanted to be a writer since he was seven years old. He has a bachelor's degree in English and he's a huge Animal Crossing fan. The Wii U and 3DS are currently his favorite video game systems!

Follow Daniel on:
Twitter: @df2506   

 

Like what we are doing? Support our writers and website.Thanks!